LaRue Ministries | Official Site

How Great Is Our God

  • He Is

  • God Alone

  • Got Joy

  • Essence of Your Presence


LaRue Howard’s genre-hopping debut for EMI Gospel, How Great Is Our God, bears a striking similitude to what worship veteran Clint Brown has been doing for years, and with good reason. As the praise leader at FaithWorld Church, the multiethnic Orlando congregation Brown pastors, Howard released this project in 2008 which shows she is comfortable on either side of the CCM-gospel divide. Featuring songs like He Is, Got Joy, and the Dove  Award winning single, How Great is Our God, this project is sure to satisfy every worship style palate.


01. How Great Is Our God
02. He Is*
03. Open the Eyes of My Heart
04. God Alone*
05. Blessed Be the Name
06. Got Joy*
07. He’ll Make A Way
08. Worship & Praise
09. Essence of Your Presence*
10. His Majesty Is Here
11. Blessed Assurance

*Previews available

Please follow and like us: