LaRue Ministries | Official Site

LIVE At The River

  • Judah Nation

  • Almighty God

  • Great I Am

  • Psalm 90


One of LaRue Howard’s highly anticipated albums, LIVE at the River is sure to be a monumental testament of her ability to bring people into an atmosphere of worship. These fifteen songs will take you on a journey to the throne of God every time you listen.


01. Judah Nation*
02. Give Thanks
03. Almighty God*
04. River Flow
05. The Overflow
06. Great I AM*
07. There’s No One Like You
08. Waldring’s Song
09. Melodies
10. Psalm 90*
11. I Love to Worship You
12. I Don’t Wanna Leave This Place
13. I Love You, Jesus
14. iWin
15. The End of the Story

*Previews available

Please follow and like us: