LaRue Ministries | Official Site

The Moment – EP

  • Possess the Land

  • The Moment


This four song EP is packed with songs to encourage the listener that right now, where you are is your time to let the power of God work through you to make a mark on the Kingdom of God. This is your Moment!


01. Judah Nation
02. Possess the Land*
03. He’s Able
04. The Moment*

*Previews available

Please follow and like us: